Restoration Leadership

Capitol Restoration Project Leadership Team

  • Steve Harpe, Director
  • Trait Thompson, State Capitol Project Manager
  • Duane Mass, Capitol Architect, Mass Architects
  • Jake Lowrey, Acting Public Affairs Director
  • Mike Jones, Construction and Properties Director
  • Douglas Kellogg, Building Superintendent
  • David Mihm, Senior Architect
  • Melissa Milburn, Real Estate and Leasing Services Director
  • Alexandra Edwards, Oklahoma Capital Improvement Authority Administrator
  • Kathy Pendarvis, General Counsel
  • Jerry Moore, Chief Information Officer
  • Dan Sivard, State Purchasing Director
  • Dan Ross, Capital Assets Management Administrator